New Kids on the Block announce new EP after four-year hiatus

Press Trust of India  |  Los Angeles March 9, 2017 Last Updated at 09:32 IST

Music band New Kid on the Block have announced the release of their new EP titled “Thankful” after a gap of four years.

The new album of the group, comprising Donnie Wahlberg, Jordan Knight, Joey McIntyre, Danny Wood and Jonathan Knight, will be unveiled on May 12, reported Billboard.

The set will have five tracks, namely, “Heartbeat”, “Thankful”, “One More Night”, “Hard (Not Luvin U)” and “Still Sounds Good”.

Recently, the band also appeared on “The Late Late Show With James Corden” to debut the song “One More Night” from the album.

NKOTB’s last album, ‘TEN’, debuted and peaked at number 6 on the Billboard 200 chart in 2013.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)